Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-award

Rules:
Thank & link back to the person who tagged you.
Tell 7 facts about yourself.
Nominate 15 other bloggers.

This was very much a surprise for me, lol. Only looking at it from the right angle can any versatility be seen on my blog. I do range from classically classy styling to the ultimate in nerdy costuming, so I suppose that can be thought of as versatility, lol. Naturally I have a great deal of gratitude for Clair Elsley’s nomination for this tag. 😉

Facts:
1) I have 5 cats. LOL I’m a crazy cat lady. I come by it naturally, crazy cat lady runs in my family. Random side note: they are all black.
2) I don’t actually enjoy shopping so much as getting stuff, lol.
3) I am a multi-tasker; why do just one thing at a time when you can do at least 3!
4) I’m an unrepentant Netflixaholic.
5) I’m in The Walking Dead withdrawals, made all the worse by AMC’s decision to postpone the premier of the most horribly named spin off ever, Fear the Walking Dead.
6) I firmly believe that those people who think television is bad for you have either never watched good TV or have forgotten it’s existence, such as the original The Twilight Zone (which is not only one of the greatest study in ethics of all time, but was created when the medium of television was a very new art form).
7) I have 3 sisters & 3 brothers. 2 of my sisters are mothers & 1 of my brothers is a father. Collectively, I have 8 nieces & 2 nephews.

Nominees:
I truly have zero time to research who to tag, which is part of the reason it has taken me so long to put together this post. Due to very recent familial developments I have even less time, so I chose to nominate all of my readers who choose to do this. 😉 You are all so much more deserving of this tag than I am.

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on your Versatile Blogger Award! You deserve it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

