Organizing Your Treasures

I spend a lot of time showcasing jewelry selections, this time I thought I would deviate from that just a little bit. I’m sure that much like myself, you enjoy collecting various treasures that you have occasion to wear. If your a lot like me then you need places to put those pieces when they are not in use. So I have devoted this post to a variety of storage options that any collector of jewelry might choose to store & even organize their prized collections. All of the selections in this post come from Target & following my links to do your shopping will earn me a small commission on whatever you may choose to purchase (no worries, there is no increase to the price that you pay). 😉 On select items you can get an additional 10% off using the code RELOCATE at checkout, several of the items in this post are eligible for this discount.

Organize Treasures

1) Hand Made Modern – Jewelry Box ($8.99)
2) Household Essentials Necklace/Bracelet Organizer ($13.19)
3) WOLF Medium Stackable Tray – Aqua ($22.99)
4) Glass and Metal Boxes ($30.99)
5) Axis Stack ’em Plastic Jewelry Organizer ($34.99)
6) WOLF Medium Stackable Tray With Lid ($35.99)
7) Threshold™ Jewelry Box with Glass Lid ($39.99)




2 thoughts on “Organizing Your Treasures

Leave a Reply

