Pretty in Pink

It just seemed like the natural thing to do at some point. Today I feature an all pink ensemble from Pink Basis. With the rhinestone embellishments of the dress itself I decided that bracelets would be overkill so I omitted them. I do so love the dress! The color pink has so many different associations, like love & breast cancer awareness, it can be a wonderful thing to work into almost any outfit. Be aware that following my links to shop will earn me a small commission from your purchases. Hope you enjoy today’s selections as much as I do. 😀

Pretty in Pink

Neon Pink Long Sleeve Rhinestone Dress ($32.99)
Pink Floral Strappy Front Cork Heel Wedges Fabric ($34.99)
Pink Gemstone Accent Beaded Earrings ($8.99)
Pink High Polish Metal Cascading Chain Link Floral Pendant Rhinestone Center Necklace ($8.99)


Leave a Reply

