Poolside

With the weather warming up & so many now focusing on warm weather activities, I thought I would throw my hand in there. So today’s ensemble is based on swimwear. All of the selections com from Lane Bryant & while I don’t really consider the collection wallet friendly, it is very easy on the eyes 😉 In the spirit of the season these beauties will keep you stylish while staying cool! Following my links to do your shopping will earn me a small commission on anything you may choose to purchase.

Poolside

Swim Dress ($99.95)
Gauzy Cocoon Scarf ($32.95)
Beaded Slide Wedge Sandal ($39.95)
Pineapple & Dome Earring Duo ($16.95)
Pineapple Pendant Necklace ($29.95)
Beaded Bangle Charm Bracelet Set ($16.95)

Lane Bryant

Leave a Reply

