A New Game

I enjoy a good swashbuckling adventure! Today’s selection of pirate inspired nerdiness come from Pink Basis & Walmart as one is better for costuming & the other for accessories. I have to admit to more than a little surprise when I was hunting up accessories at Walmart to find that you can purchase a real stainless steel cutlass for about $153! :O Seriously, at Walmart!! Anyway, I had a huge amount of fun throwing this look together & I’m sure running through a role play with it will be even more fun. Remember that my links are affiliate in nature, so if you follow them to do your shopping I will earn a small commission from your purchases.

A New Game

Multi 3 Pc. Buried Treasure Beauty Pirate Costume ($62.99)
Black Slouchy Strappy Spiked Boots Faux Suede ($54.99)
Luxury Divas Wide Sash Style Silver Tone Dangling Coin Chain Link Belt ($32.99)
Cavalier Sword Adult Halloween Accessory ($7.83)
Earrings and Necklace with Pirate Cameo Set ($10.71)
Zodaca Genuine Real Leather Handmade Bracelet Braided Wristband Woven Multilayer ($3.49)
Crucible Antiqued Gothic Skull Cluster Ring ($18)


Sign up for emails at PinkBasis.com and receive a 10% Coupon - Click here!

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

2 thoughts on “A New Game

    • The pirate theme is awesome, I’ll have to revisit it in September (if not before lol) for Talk Like a Pirate Day & I’m with you those boots are awesome! Fierce! I kind of want the cutlass that I didn’t feature too LOL

      Like

Leave a Reply

