Dear Mom

To my mother, who carried me for nine months. Who raised me to question the status quo. Who put up with me when I was a difficult teen. You have my utmost admiration in all the amazing things that you do. You have my undying love & devotion. While I do my best to honor you every day of this life you gave me I know too that you deserve a special day to be given even greater acknowledgement for having found within you that most sacred strength, to be called mom. I cannot even begin to express the depth of this affection I hold for you, to the superhero I call mother. — Orbb ❤

Continuing with the upcoming Mothers’ Day theme I have again made some selections that would make great gifts. All of today’s gift list come from JollyChic, which means they are both stylish & highly affordable. Choosing to follow my links or banners to do your shopping will earn me a small commission from your purchases.

Dear Mom

1) Butterfly Gold-Tone Green Rhinestone Brooch ($5.99)
2) Elegant OL Alloy Rhinestone Stylish Bracelet ($8.99)
3) Beads Star Pattern Layers Necklace For Women ($6.99)
4) Vintage Flower Opal Dangle Drop Earrings ($5.99)
5) Silver Zircon Plated Curly Shape Necklace ($4.99)
6) Fashion Layers Imitation Pearl Ring ($2.99)
7) Classic Turquoise Lobster Clasp Retro Necklace ($4.99)
8) Double Layers Rhinestone Finger Tie Charm Bracelet ($4.99)
9) Elegant Rhinestones Butterfly Pendant Necklace ($5.99)
10) Western Stylish Vintage Turquoise Earrings For Women ($2.99)

300x250 Spring New Arrivals

2 thoughts on “Dear Mom

  1. Well said dear! I love all the picks from today and My favorite has to be the number 6. I am a big fun of pearl! 😉

    Have a great weekend and see you soon!

    Grace
    http://colorandgrace.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

