Thinking of Mother

With Mother’s Day coming up in May I find myself thinking up gift ideas for my own mommy dearest. Perhaps sharing some of my considerations here will help you figure out what you would like to get for your mother or mother in law for their special day. Just going to point out that my mom has a special preference for silver tones & amethyst, so that’s a common theme of today’s featured treasures. All of my selections come from Amazon.com as they have a really great selection. This time I put the pieces in order based on their prices, low to high, for your convenience. Keep in mind that following any of my links in this post to do your shopping I will receive a small commission from your purchases.

Considering Mom

1) 1928 Jewelry Elianna Navy Blue Y Necklace ($10)
2) Sterling Silver “A Mother’s Love” Reversible Heart Pendant Necklace, 18″ ($14.16)
3) Sterling Silver and Amethyst Flower Earrings ($15)
4) Sterling Silver 8x6mm Oval Amethyst Pendant Necklace, 18″ ($16.55)
5) Sterling Silver “Mom I Love You XOXOXOX” Cubic Zirconia Heart Pendant Necklace , 18″ ($23.27)
6) Sterling Silver Peridot and Amethyst Flower Pendant Necklace ($24.05)
7) Sterling Silver Message Open Heart Pendant Necklace, 18″ ($28.82)
8) Sterling Silver Celtic Cross Pendant Necklace , 18″ ($39.47)
9) Sterling Silver Engraved Oval 4-Picture Locket, 18″ ($82.79)
10) Sterling Silver Oval Amethyst Ring, Pendant Necklace and Earrings Diamond Box Set ($98.93)

2 thoughts on “Thinking of Mother

  1. You are right! It is the time of the year to think about the Mother’s Day. My step-daughter usually gives me flowers. But one year she gave me a pair of peal earrings and I love them very much! 😉 I think number 4 is certainly my favorite. 🙂

    Grace
    http://colorandgrace.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

