Barefoot Season

My selections today are lovely & inexpensive jewelry pieces that look great on bare feet & style up open top shoes as well. I have been longing for the beautiful weather of this season for so many reasons, not the least of which is the fact that I enjoy feeling the grass in my toes. 😀 I made 9 choices that will liven up my barefoot look & I might even use them splash a bit of that something extra to heels, when I can get over the ecstasy of being shoeless, lol. I hope you enjoy these as much as I do! 😉 Following my links to do your shopping will earn me a small commission from any purchases you make. Thanks for reading!

Barefoot

1 Net Toe Foot Chain Ankle Bracelet ($6.99)
2 Solid Color Beautiful Elegant Handcrafted One Piece Pearl Tassel Anklet ($5.99)
3 Antique Fashion Black Beads Embellished Ankle Bracelet ($4.99)
4 Brief Style Beautiful Shining Blue Tophus Anklets ($3.99)
5 Graceful Brief Style Peace Symbol Triangle All-matched Anklet ($3.99)
6 Unique Beautiful Handcraft Pearl Beads Elastic All-match Anklets ($5.99)
7 Simple Design Silver Toe Ring Foot Chain Anklets ($3.99)
8 Hand Craft Bead All Match Elastic Toe Ring Anklet ($8.99)
9 Solid Color Brief Style Chain Leather All-matched Anklet ($3.99)


200x200 Spring New Arrivals

2 thoughts on “Barefoot Season

  1. Lol! They are very unexpected but so cute! I never even thought about this but now I am seriously maybe will give it a try. 😉

    Have a great holiday weekend and take care!

    Grace

    http://colorandgrace.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

