Day Dreams

I don’t know about you, but I day dream about shopping all the time, lol. Can’t afford to shop as much as I imagine it, but window shopping is usually a safe alternative. I found today’s items at Lane Bryant. I always enjoy browsing the beautiful selections available in that shop with their understanding that not all women are incredibly slim. I think this ensemble is great for formal & casual situations. I love versatile outfits, it’s easier to justify apparel purchases when I can see myself wearing it often. Remember that following my links to make your purchases will earn me a small commission.

Day Dreams

Harlow Faux Wrap Dress by Kiyonna ($118)
Lace-Up Heel ($69.95)
Rhinestone Medallion Sunglasses ($16.95)
Beaded Cluster Earrings ($14.95)
Threaded Stone Bib Necklace ($29.95)
Bead & Geometric link Stretch Bracelet ($24.95)
Stacked Geo Stone Ring ($19.95)

Lane Bryant

Leave a Reply

