Dial Up the Style

Another beautiful assemblage from Lane Bryant. I always enjoy shopping the lovely styles on their site! I especially enjoy the jewelry, but I imagine that’s to be expected lol. In today’s ensemble I thought the bold splash of color from the top should be accented with appropriately colorful accessories, so my selections are based around that. I hope you enjoy this post! 😀 Remember that following my links to do your shopping I will earn a small commission from your purchases.

Dial Up the Style

6th & Lane Blouson Cape Top ($69)
6th & Lane Mesh Blocked Leggings ($79)
Strappy Gladiator Sandal ($49.95)
Rhinestone Cluster Sunglasses ($24.95)
Teardrop Earrings ($14.95)
Beaded 3 in 1 Necklace ($29.95)
4 Row Embellished Bangle Bracelet Set ($24.95)
White Strap Fashion Watch ($34.95)
Stacked 4-Ring Set ($19.95)

Lane Bryant

2 thoughts on “Dial Up the Style

Leave a Reply

