Target Jewelry Staples

This time I have put together a few jewelry style staples from Target. I found some great things while surfing around their website & soon I will be ordering a few items, that are not on this list, as for some reason I did not include ear cuffs, for one of my younger nieces. I’m not going to go into a lot of detail on that as there is a very, very small chance she will read about it before her present arrives. As a Target affiliate I have to be sure that you understand following my links to do your shopping will earn me a commission on those sales. I hope you enjoy this list of treasures as much as I do šŸ™‚

Style Staples

Clear Crystal Round Oval Earring Trio ($4.99)
Filagree Teardrop Hoop Earrings ($4.99)
White Pearl Earring Trio ($4.99)
5 Row Necklace with Simulated Pearls ($16.99)
Round Bezel Necklace in a Black Box ($19.99)
Sterling Silver Chain with Circle Pendant ($19.99)
Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet with Feather ($14.99)
Five Row Cut Out Pave Rhinestone Stretch Bracelet ($14.99)
Bangle Bracelet Set ā€“ Silver/Hematite ($4.99)
Stainless Steel 3 Band Ring ($19.99)
Journee Collection Round Cut CZ Pave Set Curb Chain Stretch Ring ($11.99)
Zirconite Fashion Knuckle Ring with Crystal Cresent Moon+Star ($8.99)




Leave a Reply

