+ Valentine’s Goddess

With this holiday ensemble idea I have chosen items only available from Lane Bryant. With Valentine’s Day right around the corner it just seems obvious to revel in our inner goddesses. I’ve chosen a beautiful LBD & some sparkling silver tone jewelry to set the look ablaze. I hope you all have wonderful plans for the occasion, I know I do. πŸ˜‰ As an affiliate of Lane Bryant I will earn a small commission should you choose to follow my link at the bottom of this post to shop.

Plus Goddess

Luna Lace Dress by Kiyonna ($158.00)
Faux Suede Wedge Boot ($49.99)
Heart Cluster Earrings ($16.95)
Heart Cluster Pendant Necklace ($34.95)
Heart Cluster Bracelet ($24.95)
Pave Heart Stretch Ring ($19.95)

Having aΒ chic warm catching layer can also be important for the Valentine outing. I really love shawls, wraps & scarves, so I made a few selections that fit in that vision of style.

Chic Warms

Wrap with Faux Leather Trim ($59.95)
Fringed Pashmina ($14.99)
Knit Gloves ($5.00)

Lane Bryant

2 thoughts on “+ Valentine’s Goddess

Leave a Reply

