Boho with the Dominique Necklace

Okay, well I admit it, the skirt adds a bit of steampunk flavor. I put this ensemble with only 1 of my jewelry pieces, going for a touch of minimalism & again I went with some favorite selections from The Pyramid Collection, because I love their eclectic clothing. Click the image for larger version.

Boho Ensemble

Midnight Fantasy Top ($69.95)
Snap-Slit Skirt ($59.95)
Lace Trimmed Black Leggings ($39.95)
Jamaica Blue Step in Shoe ($79.95)
Dominique Necklace ($56)

Leave a Reply

